HS Football

Kiefer Trojans

2017

Varsity Football Schedule

Class A District 6 (A6)

 

 

OPPONENT   DATE LOCATION TIME
Midnight Practice   Saturday, August 12 Kiefer 12:00am
Okemah Scrimmage Friday, August 18 Kiefer 7:00pm
Hulbert   Friday, August 25     L- 43-40 Hulbert 7:00pm
Kellyville   Friday, September   L 33-0 Kellyville 7:00pm
Rejoice Christian Mr/Miss KHS 6:30pm Friday, September 8   L  35-14 Kiefer 7:00pm
Morrison   Friday, September 15   L 28-0 Morrison   7:00pm
Woodland Homecoming 6:15pm Friday, September 22    W 33-14 Kiefer 7:00pm
Porter   Friday, September 29   W 28-14 Porter 7:00pm
Summit Christian   Friday, October 6   W  33-7 Kiefer 7:00pm
Liberty   Friday, October 13 Liberty 7:00pm
Bye Week Fall Break Friday, October 20 Bye Week 7:00pm
Hominy Senior Night 6:15pm Friday, October 27 Kiefer 7:00pm
Mounds   Friday, November 3 Mounds 7:00pm
TBA Playoffs Round 1 Friday, November 10 TBA 7:00pm
TBA Playoffs Round 2 Friday, November 17 TBA 7:00pm
TBA Quarterfinals Friday, November 24 TBA 7:00pm
TBA Semifinals TBA TBA TBA
TBA Championship TBA TBA TBA

 

 

Head Coach: Josh Calvert

Assistant Coaches: Jordy Kennedy, William Bencoma, Frank Mora

Athletic Directors: Josh Calvert and Randy Buntin

Principal: Sabrina Shaw

Superintendent: Mary Murrell

 

Football