HS Cross Country

Kiefer High School

Cross Country Schedule

2017

Saturday, August 12 Riverside 5000 Tuls (Fun Run) 8:45am
Saturday, August 19 Stroud 8:30am
Saturday, September 2 Sapulpa 8:30am
Saturday, September 9 Henryetta-Regional Site 8:30am
Saturday, September 16 OBU-Shawnee- State Site 9:00am
Saturday, September 23 Superhero Showdown TBA
Saturday, September 30 Kiefer 8:30am
Thursday, October 5 OBU-Shawnee-State Site 2:00pm
Saturday, October 14 Regionals-Henryetta 10:00am
Saturday, October 21 State-Shawnee 9:30am

 

 

 

 

 

Head Coach: Cheyenne Castillo

Assistant Coach: Joe Bill Lierly