Skip to main content

5th and 6th Grade Page


Congratulations our new student council members!

6th Grade

Class President: Londyn Anderson

Vice President: Cooper Venable

Secretary: Hannah Coons

Treasurer: Jaylee Buck

5th Grade

Class President:  Dylan McGuire

Vice President: Anni Selby

Secretary: Hollie Murrell

Treasurer: Kammie Smith


Congratulations to the following students for making the Academic Team!

Holli Murrell

Cooper Shoaf

Anni Selby

Dylan McGuire

Jack Stemmons

Alli McGuire

Brody Hoover

Luke Witte

Enzo Castillo

Jaylee Buck

Jake Dolan

Hannah Murrell