Skip to main content

HS Baseball

Kiefer Trojans

High School Baseball Schedule

2019

DATE     LOCATION OPPONENT TIME
Tuesday, March 5     Kiefer Weleetka 5:00
Monday, March 11     Kiefer Oilton 4:30
Thursday, March 14     Kiefer Haskell 4:30
Friday, March 15     Kiefer Henryetta 4:30
Saturday, March 16     Dewar Dewar Festival TBA
Monday, March 18     Kiefer Okemah 4:30
Tuesday, March 19     Rogers Rogers 1:00
Thursday, March 21     Okmulgee Okmulgee 1:00
Friday, March 22     Henryetta Henryetta 1:00
Saturday, March 23     Barnsdall Barnsdall (3-Way) 1:00
Monday, March 25     Liberty Liberty 4:00
Tuesday, March 26     Kiefer Liberty 6:00
March 28-30     Weleetka Weleetka Classic TBA
Monday, April 1     Kiefer Depew 5:00
Tuesday, April 2     Depew Depew 5:00
Thursday,  April 4     Dewar Dewar Classic TBA
Monday, April 8     Kiefer Olive 6:00
Tuesday, April 9     Olive Olive 6:00
Thursday, April 11     Kiefer Okmulgee 5:00
Friday, April 12     Okemah Okemah 4:30
Saturday, April 13     Kiefer Barnsdall & Rogers (3-Way) 1:00
Monday, April 15     Kiefer Drumright 4:00
Tuesday, April 16     Drumright Drumright 4:30
Thursday, April 18th     Okmulgee Okmulgee Classic TBA
Thursday, April 25th     Class 3A District Tournamant     Home  vs. Prague  Best of 3 Series TBA
Thursday, May 2nd     Class 3A Regional Tournament TBA
Thursday, May 9th     Class 3A State Tournament TBA

 

 

Head Coach: Ira Willis                                                                          

Assistant Coach: Steve Owens