Skip to main content

MS Baseball

Kiefer Middle School

Baseball Schedule

2019

 

Date Location Opponent Time
Thursday, March 7 Kiefer Okmulgee 4:30
Monday, March 11 Okmulgee Okmulgee 5:00
Tuesday, March 12 Kiefer Kellyville 4:30
Thursday, March 14 Weleetka Weleetka (3-Way) TBA
Monday, March 25 Liberty Liberty 6:30
Tuesday, March 26 Kiefer Liberty 4:00
April 4-6 Beggs Beggs Tournament TBA
Monday, April 8 Kiefer Olive 4:30
Tuesday, April 9 Olive Olive 4:30
April 11-13 Checotah Checotah Tournament TBA
Monday, April 15 Haskell Haskell 4:30
Thursday, April 18 Kellyville Kellyville 4:30

 

Head Coach: Josh Calvert